Six Must-Read Biography Books like Elon Musk

Listen to this article

Like many people, you may be fascinated by Elon Musk. The man is a genius and has accomplished so much at such a young age. If you’re looking for books to read that are similar to Elon Musk, look no further. Below are six books that will inspire and motivate you to pursue your dreams. 

Book Name

Author/Authors Name

Reasons To Pick

Rating

Get This Book

Steve Jobs

Walter Isaacson

Best Book To Know About Apple

Einstein: His Life and Universe

Walter Isaacson

Best Book On Einstein

Shoe Dog

Phil Knight

Best Book On Business Memoir

John Adams

David McCullough

Best Book On Americal Revolution

Zero to One

Peter Thiel

Best Book For Entrepreneurs

Rich Dad, Poor Dad

Robert T. Kiyosaki

Best Book On Personal Finance

So pick up one of these books and start reading today.

Elon Musk Summary

If you’re a fan of books and reading, you’ve probably heard about Elon Musk. He’s the founder of Tesla, SpaceX, and a bunch of other big companies.

People who have read his biography say it’s really interesting. I’m not going to summarize the book for you, but I will give you a few highlights that might make you want to read it yourself. First of all, Musk is an interesting guy with an interesting background. He was born in South Africa and immigrated to Canada when he was 17. He started his career as a computer programmer, then founded PayPal. After that, he started Tesla and SpaceX (among other things).

Books Similar To Elon Musk

Here we include six books related to Elon Musk written by some great authors like Ashlee Vance.

Steve Jobs, by Walter Isaacson

Are you a book reader? Do you appreciate well-written biographies? If so, then I suggest that you read Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson. This is an incredibly engaging and well-written biography about the life of one of the most innovative and successful businessmen in history. Isaacson does an amazing job of capturing Jobs’ passion for technology and his driven personality. If you’re looking for an inspirational read, then be sure to check out this book.

Einstein: His Life and Universe, by Walter Isaacson

The book “Einstein: His Life and Universe” sheds light on one of fascinating men ever to live, exploring how an imaginative patent clerk was able to become so influential in not just his field of work but also beyond.

In this book, you will see how an imaginative and perceptive patent clerk who struggled with the burden of being a father in difficult times became not just one of history’s greatest minds but also its moral compass. Based on newly-released letters written by Albert Einstein during his lifetime as well other personal documents that were previously unavailable to public scrutiny before now.

Shoe Dog: A Memoir by the Creator of Nike, by Phil Knight

Many of us grew up in the era when Nike was a household name, and we remember Michael Jordan and his famous commercials. But, how many people know who created this global phenomenon? 

Phil Knight shares the story of how he started with one waffle-sole shoe, took on the world’s biggest sporting goods company, and built an empire from scratch. In ‘Shoe Dog‘, Knight lets readers into his life as never before. Not only does he tell his own story but also that of Nike’s earliest days. 

After reading this book you’ll have a new perspective on what it takes to be a successful entrepreneur and business leader while understanding all of their struggles along the way. Undoubtedly, this is one of the must-read books like Elon Musk if you have a plan to make your small business into a brand. In addition, we include some motivational books like Shoedog here.

John Adams, by David McCullough

One of the greatest things about this book is how much detail McCullough goes into when describing Adams’ life and his accomplishments. This biography will make you feel like you’re living in 18th century America and experiencing everything right along with him. It definitely deserves a spot on your reading list.

Zero to One, by Peter Thiel

ZERO TO ONE is one of those rare books that you can’t put down. Written by a billionaire entrepreneur and co-founder of PayPal Peter Thiel, the book challenges conventional thinking about business and innovation. 

Thiel argues that instead of copying what’s been done before, we should be striving to create something new. With insights from some of the world’s most successful businesses, Zero to One is a must-read for anyone looking to start their own company or take their business to the next level.

Rich Dad, Poor Dad, by Robert T. Kiyosaki

‘Rich Dad, Poor Dad’, is a book about the differences between rich and poor people. It gives you an inside look into how wealthy individuals think, act, and invest in order to maintain their wealth while the majority of the population struggles to acquire it. 

Get 30 Days Free Trial of Audible to try out an audiobook or try out Kindle Unlimited to Download Unlimited Books.

Rich Dad Poor Dad book will show you that there are two paths: one where money becomes your master, and another where you become the master of money. The choice is yours, which path you want to take.

Final Words

All of these books share the same theme as Elon Musk – that people can do anything they set their minds to. These five books are perfect for those who want some inspiration and motivation from different perspectives, not just one. If you’re looking for a book like Elon Musk’s autobiography, this list has got it covered.

[Bookslikealike.com] is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Leave a Comment