Six Personal Finance Books like The Science of Getting Rich

Listen to this article

Fans of Wallace D. Wattles’ The Science of Getting Rich will love this. Today we’ll discuss six books like The Science of Getting Rich. Each book offers advice on financial success. So, whether you’re looking for a new read or just want to learn more about The Science of Getting Rich, be sure to check out the following titles.

Book Name

Author/Authors Name

Reasons To Pick

Rating

Get This Book

Rich Dad, Poor Dad

Robert T. Kiyosaki

Best Book On Personal Finance

The Millionaire Next Door

Thomas J. Stanley

Best Book On Money

Secrets of The Millionaire Mind

T. Harv Eker

Best Book On Wealth Principles

The Millionaire Mind

Thomas J. Stanley

Best Book On Business

Think and Grow Rich

Napoleon Hill

Best Book On Personal Development and Self-Improvement

The Magic of Thinking Big

David J. Schwartz

Best Book On Positivity

The Science of Getting Rich Summary

Written by Wallace D. Wattles in 1910, this book is based on research from many disciplines, including biology, psychology, and economics. 

If you want to get rich quickly, don’t try to make money. Instead, try to make more money for other people while not trying too hard to get some for yourself. So, you can get richer, which is your real goal, without even realizing it.

Books like The Science of Getting Rich

These books are written by some great authors like Wallace D. Wattles.

Rich Dad, Poor Dad, by Robert T. Kiyosaki

Kiyosaki writes about the paternal guidance he received throughout his life from both his rich dad and his poor dad in his book “Rich Dad Poor Dad.” This guidance was instrumental in Kiyosaki’s development into the person he is today. In order for readers to be better prepared for their own experiences as parents, he discusses both the lessons that had a significant impact on him as well as those that did not resonate strongly with him.

If you’re looking for a good book to read or just want to learn more about how your child need to grow up no matter what you do, Rich Dad, Poor Dad would be a Perfect Choice. Moreover, here are ten similar books to Rich Dad Poor Dad. Check them to keep one to your reading list.

The Millionaire Next Door: The Surprising Secrets of America’s Wealthy, by Thomas J. Stanley

Your first thoughts when hearing the word “millionaire”?

A person who owns a luxury car, shops at designer boutiques, and lives in a mansion. The Millionaire Next Door: The Surprising Secrets of America’s Wealthy argues that, contrary to popular belief, this is not always the case. It’s true that many multimillionaires keep a low profile and don’t spend extravagantly. Then, what are the keys to financial success? If you want to know more, read on!

Secrets of the Millionaire Mind: Mastering the Inner Game of Wealth, by T. Harv Eker

Can you identify a specific factor that prevents you from becoming wealthy? Feel like there’s some sort of a wall that you just can’t seem to get past, no matter how hard you try? It’s possible the task isn’t as impossible as it first appears. Bestselling author T. Harv Eker claims that the key to financial success is learning how to control one’s own mind.

Secrets of the Millionaire Mind book
Image from @ruiruishirley

In his book “Secrets of the Millionaire Mind”, Eker reveals the psychological traps we fall into that keep us from obtaining wealth and offers strategies for overcoming them. If you’re ready to make some serious changes in your life and start amassing real wealth, then this book is for you. Change your mind, change your life – it really is that simple. 

The Millionaire Mind, by Thomas J. Stanley

It’s one of those books that is regularly recommended to anyone looking to improve their financial situation. The book is popular for a good reason: it contains numerous practical suggestions for achieving financial success. If you’re curious about what the book has to offer, or if you’re just looking for a good read, then read this book. Undoubtedly, this is one of the best matched books like The Science of Getting Rich in this list.

Think and Grow Rich, by Napoleon Hill

Think and Grow Rich is a classic book that has been read by many people over the years. It came out in 1937, but people still talk about it today. The book has 13 rules for success that can help you make more money by making you think about it more often.

Napoleon Hill interviewed over 500 successful people, including Henry Ford, Thomas Edison, John D Rockefeller, and many others, to find out what they did differently from others who were not as successful. 

Get 30 Days Free Trial of Audible to try out an audiobook or try out Kindle Unlimited to Download Unlimited Books.

Did you know that there are only three ways to acquire money? You can either earn it through hard work or through making wise investments or inherit it from someone else.

Reading this book will make you think about how much good fortune plays into our lives, and there’s no reason why we shouldn’t be grateful for all of the things. Moreover, here are ten similar books to Think and Grow Rich to know more about personal finance.

The Magic of Thinking Big, by David J. Schwartz

Schwartz shares his wisdom and inspiration with readers by explaining how he overcame a tough childhood and young adulthood to become one of the world’s most successful motivational speakers. His message is simple: if you can think it, you can achieve it. This book has been around since 1960, and it’s been translated into more than 30 languages.

Final Words

After reading this article, we hope you better understand how your brain works and can take action to improve your finances. 

If not, six books like The Science of Getting Rich will offer more insight into the human mind and how it affects our money-making abilities. Remember, knowledge is power. Check out these other titles for some additional guidance on improving your financial situation.

[Bookslikealike.com] is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Leave a Comment